BE IN
TOUCH

Lisa Wright                                Direct line: 678-384-7083

Email:  lwright@dallasmillwork.com    

 

Emmanuel Ramirez

Direct line: 678-384-7090

Email: eramirez@dallasmillwork.com

____________________________

Logistics 

Dan McCauley

Direct line: 678-384-7087

Email: dmccauley@dallasmillwork.com

Owner

Carlos Deupree             

____________________________________________________ 

 

General Manager

John Henderson

Direct line: 678-384-7088

Email: jhenderson@dallasmillwork.com

____________________________________________________

 

Operations Manager

Levi Cothran

Direct line: 678-384-7095

Email: lcothran@dallasmillwork.com

____________________________________________________

 

Accounts Payable

Christy Cantrell

Direct line: 678-384-7091

Email: ccantrell@dallasmillwork.com

____________________________________________________

Sales Staff

Joshua Griffin

Direct line: 678-384-7089

Email: jgriffin@dallasmillwork.com